2014-15 New Zealand Season Race Dates

The dates below are confirmed.  We just need to figure out dates for the North Island Champs, and Rotoiti.

Traveler Series: Rotorua Spring Sprint Series
dates: Sat & Sun, 18th & 19th October 2014 dates to be confirmed
host: Rotorua Yacht Club

Traveler Series: Napier Summer Regatta
dates: Sat & Sun, 29th & 30th November 2014
host: Napier Sailing Club

Traveler Series: Sir Peter Blake Regatta
dates: Sat & Sun, 6th & 7th December 2014
host: Tor Bay Sailing Club

Sanders Cup: Napier’s New Year Regatta
dates: Thu, Fri & Sat, 1st, 2nd & 3rd January 2015
host: Napier Sailing Club
note: All boats welcome, regional representatives only qualify

Traveler Series: Rotoiti
dates: A weekend in January / February 2015

Nationals: Takapuna
dates: Fri, Sat & Sun, 6th, 7th & 8th February 2015
host: Takapuna Boating Club

Traveler Series Final: Mighty River Power Regatta
dates: Sat & Sun, 14th & 15th March 2015
host: Lake Taupo Yacht Club
note: This event is compulsory for the series

North Island Champs: Evan’s Bay Regatta
dates: —
host:  Evan’s Bay Yacht and Motor Boat Club

PDF: Javelin 2014-15 Season Race Dates v1.0